Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Dota 2 Runes

Dota Runes

- Runes in Dota 2 appear in both sides of the river every 2 minutes.
- The first runes appear at the 0:00 mark.
- One rune will always be a Bounty rune.
- The runes are replaced every two minutes if they are not picked up.

There are 6 types of runes:

Haste Rune (Red Rune)
Gives the user maximum move speed for 30 seconds. User cannot be slowed.

Double Damage Rune (Blue Rune)
Doubles the damage of the user for 45 seconds.

Regeneration Rune (Green Rune)
Gives user 100 HP / second & 67 mana / second until user reaches max or if user is damaged.

Invisibility Rune (Purple Rune)
Grants user invisibility for 45 seconds.

Illusion Rune (Yellow Rune)
Gives user 2 illusions.

Bounty Rune (Orange Rune)
Grants user 50 XP + 5/min and 50 gold + 2/min.

What is your favorite DOTA 2 rune?

Get the latest rune updates via:
Dota 2 Updates via Facebook
Dota 2 Updates via Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't forget to subscribe after posting a comment!
By subscribing, you get the latest DotA updates via mail.

Update: Due to popular demand, you can now:
Get Dota Updates on Facebook
Get Dota Updates on Twitter