Thursday, May 10, 2012

The International 2 Dota 2 Teams

The International Dota 2 2012 Tournament

Seattle, Washington - The 2nd International Dota 2 tournament will be held in Seattle, Washington this year. 16 Dota 2 teams from around the world will be invited to fight for the right to be crowned as the World Dota 2 Champions for 2012.

The International 2 Dota 2 2012 Tournament
Location: Benaroya Hall - Seattle, Washington
Schedule: August 31 to September 2, 2012

The International 2012 Dota 2 Teams
1. Na'Vi (Ukraine) - The International Dota 2 Champions
2. DK (China)
3. Orange (Malaysia)
4. Absolute Legends (Australia)
5. Invictus Gaming (China)
6. Complexity Gaming (United States)
7. EHOME (China)
8. Counter Logic Gaming (Sweden)
9. Evil Geniuses (United States)
10. Zenith (Singapore)
11. Darer (Ukraine)
12. LGD (China)
13. mouz (Germany)
14. m5 (Russia)
15. TongFu (China) - East Wild Card Winner
16. mTw (France) - West Wild Card Winner

The International Dota 2 Seattle ticket details will be posted here in the future.

You can watch all The International 2011 Dota 2 VODs here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't forget to subscribe after posting a comment!
By subscribing, you get the latest DotA updates via mail.

Update: Due to popular demand, you can now:
Get Dota Updates on Facebook
Get Dota Updates on Twitter